BOROUGH AND BANKSIDE AGENDA DISTRIBUTION LIST (OPEN) MUNICIPAL YEAR 2011-12

Original held by Constitutional Team; all amendments/queries to Gerald Gohler Tel: 020 7525 7420 NOTE:

Name	No of copies	Name	No of copies
Community Council Members			
	4	Officers	
Cllr Poddy Clark (Chair) Cllr Geoffrey Thornton (Vice-chair)	1 1	Constitutional Officer (Community	17
Cllr Claire Hickson	1	Councils) (at CLG, Tooley Street -	
Cllr Tim McNally	1	Second Floor – Hub 4)	
Cllr Adele Morris Cllr David Noakes	1 1	Others	
Oii Bavia Noakes	'	Guioro	
		Shahida Nasim, Audit Commission	1
Libraries			
Libraries		Total:	30
Local History Library	1		
		Dated: 27 March 2012	
Press			
	1		
Southwark News	1		
South London Press			
Members of Parliament			
0: 11 1 15	4		
Simon Hughes MP	1		